Contact

For general information about the Wellingborough & District Athletics Club please email info@wdac.org.uk or choose one of the contacts below.

Alternatively, come along to one of our sessions on a Tuesday or Thursday at our training grounds. You don't need to pre-arrange anything just drop in a bit before 6:30.

We use the facilities at Wrenn School, Doddington Road, Wellingborough, NN8 2JJ.

View Full Map and Directions

Membership Enquiries Alan Mills & Lucia Hale membership@wdac.org.uk
Chairperson Jon Kemp chair@wdac.org.uk
Vice Chairperson Graham Bayes vchairman@wdac.org.uk
Hon Secretary Stephanie Dennis secretary@wdac.org.uk
Welfare Officer Tony Burgess welfare@wdac.org.uk
Press Officer Verity Williams press@wdac.org.uk
Treasurer Claire Wilcock treasurer@wdac.org.uk
Race Director Rob Bing racedirector@wdac.org.uk
Website Editors Mary Pearson & Martin Newton webeditor@wdac.org.uk
Men's Team Captain Jon Kemp menscaptain@wdac.org.uk
Ladies Team Captain Natasha Wain ladiescaptain@wdac.org.uk
Junior Club Representative Tony Burgess juniors@wdac.org
Senior Club Representative Colin Harris & Theresa Clark seniors@wdac.org.uk